School and children

I hate this feeling, when your child is suffering and having a hard time in school and you can do nothing to make it better. I have been attending classes with my girl last week to se for my self what it is that makes her hate going to school all of the sudden and what I saw made my blood boil. How can the school not do something when they have children that fight in class, bites and screams at the teacher, bothering the other children when they are trying to do their assignment. Use foul language and just be so out of control that it makes you doubt your own ears and eyes because how can 8 year olds know those kind of words and the behavior 😱😱😱
And all you get from the teacher is that they have it under control, they are mindful of the situation and so on and on. I'm so mad and sad for my little girl so if the situation don't improve I will look for a new school where they don't have the same problems even tho it hurts to do something like that because she all her friends there. 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0